Looking For Butterflies

August 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

One of the things lacking in the children centre are storybooks. So when I went to eat somewhere near my new apartment, I was so excited to see a secondhand bookstore. I sat and start browsing hundred of books. I bought nine books for 57,000 rupiah (6 dollars appx). I really like this pop-up book.

… even though some pages needed restoration

Need to be pasted carefully because the animals need to be able to move and jump in curvy lines as you open the page wider.

Pretty cool huh? =)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Looking For Butterflies at alana eira.

meta

