Rainforest

December 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Just some old rainforest preschool thematic materials that I made for college assignment.

What animal lives in which strata?
Help the squirrel to get the fruits with some counting!
What is there inside a rainforest?
Let’s find the correct answers!
Learn division from the fair mama monkey..
Wait.. Can you guess what tree is that?
Enough with maths! Let’s make some mess with art&crafts!
See, I love making things, but I don’t always have the time (and diligence) to do it. So when this became assignment, that I was ‘required’ to do this, I told myself, yippie!
Materials made with Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, felt, some weird texture paper, glue, scissors, tissue rolls, cardboard.
There’s more but I can’t find ’em. Let me re-print them and I’ll post some more later.. Ciao~~
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rainforest at alana eira.

meta

